LibGuides: Multiple Sclerosis: Databases (Search for Articles)

Search in EBSCO Research Databases

Use the EBSCO search box to search for peer reviewed articles in all of the library's EBSCO databases. Or choose a database to search in the box below.

Best Databases to Search for Articles on Multiple Sclerosis

PubMed PubMed is a resource of the National Library of Medicine that is comprised of more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. (Visit pubmed.gov directly if you don't have a Logan access account)
Rehabilitation Reference Center RRC is an evidence-based clinical reference tool for use by rehabilitation clinicians at point-of-care. Search results consist of journal articles, chapters in books, clinical reviews, drug information, patient information and exercise images.
Natural Medicines Natural Medicines is the combination of the former Natural Standard and Natural Medicines Comprehensive database. It contains information on dietary supplements, natural medicines, and complementary alternative and integrative therapies.
EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window EBSCOhost provides a cross-searchable interface on all Logan's EBSCOhost databases including the Cochrane Collection, SPORTDiscus, Food Science Source and more.

Additional Help

Databases A-Z
A list of all Logan subscription databases, along with freely available resources. Use these to search for information by subject.
Interlibrary Loan Account
Order full text of articles. Check the status of any requests
Tutorials
Visit the Tutorials guide for help using individual databases, including how to locate full text and peer reviewed materials.

Topic Overviews from Logan Databases

Multiple Sclerosis Overview from Rehabilitation Reference Center
Clinical overview of physical therapy for multiple sclerosis from Rehabilitation Reference Center. Use the RRC link in the box to the right to also search for rehabilitation full text articles.
Cervical Spine InTouch Category
Recent articles on neck pain, cervical spine, or whiplash feature in InTouch.