LOGAN UNIVERSITY
Library Research Guides
Logan University Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
94
DATABASES
DATABASES
Go
Top Databases
Need Help? - Visit Database Tutorials
PubMed
PubMed® comprises more than 37 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS)
Search all of the library's holdings at once, including articles, databases, journals, books, eBook, streaming video, models, audiobooks, and more.
EBSCOhost
CINAHL Complete
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Rehabilitation Reference Center
Nutrition Reference Center
Google Scholar
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
Index to Chiropractic Literature
Natural Medicines
Visible Body Websuite with Human Anatomy Atlas
Need Help?
Ask Us
Tutorials
FAQ
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
library@logan.edu
Call:
636-230-1781
Text: 636-200-5426
Schedule an Appointment
Tutorials
How to use databases, locate full text and peer reviewed materials, and more.
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Acupuncture (8)
Anatomy (7)
Animal Chiropractic (1)
Bioethics (1)
Biology (3)
Biomechanics (3)
Biomedical (37)
Business (3)
Chemistry (4)
Chiropractic (10)
Chiropractic Techniques (5)
Clinical Medicine (17)
Complementary & Alternative Medicine (15)
Consumer Health (4)
Databases & Resources (1)
eBooks (7)
Education (11)
Evidence Based Chiropractic (1)
Evidence-Informed Resources (6)
Geriatrics (2)
Health Informatics (4)
Health Professions Education (8)
Nutrition (17)
Orthopedics (2)
Patient Communication (2)
Pediatrics (2)
Practice Management (1)
Pregnancy (2)
Probiotics (2)
Public & Community Health (3)
Radiology (2)
Reference (9)
Science (6)
Social Science (6)
Sports Medicine (11)
Streaming Video, DVDs & CDs (11)
Therapeutic Modalities (2)
Undergraduate Programs (11)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Articles (41)
Audiobooks (1)
eBooks (12)
eJournals (2)
Free (37)
Multimedia (12)
Proprietary (48)
Streaming Video (14)
Website (24)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
EBSCO (24)
Elsevier (1)
Films on Demand (9)
Google (2)
ICL (1)
Learning Express Library (1)
Logan University (1)
National Library of Medicine (7)
Natural Standard (1)
Ovid (6)
ProQuest (1)
Rittenhouse (1)
Visible Body (2)
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS)
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
EDS
Search all of the library's holdings at once, including articles, databases, journals, books, eBook, streaming video, models, audiobooks, and more.
UpToDate
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
The UpToDate® suite offers clinical, drug, patient and member content to support health professionals. Choose "Register Now" upon initial use and fill out your information, using your Logan email address.
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close