LibGuides: Whiplash Associated Disorders: Databases (Search for Articles)

Search in EBSCO Research Databases

Use the EBSCO search box to search for peer reviewed articles in all of the library's EBSCO databases. Or choose a database to search in the box below.

Best Databases for Articles on Whiplash Associated Disorders

PubMed PubMed is a resource of the National Library of Medicine that is comprised of more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. (Visit pubmed.gov directly if you don't have a Logan access account)
Rehabilitation Reference Center RRC is an evidence-based clinical reference tool for use by rehabilitation clinicians at point-of-care. Search results consist of journal articles, chapters in books, clinical reviews, drug information, patient information and exercise images.
Index to Chiropractic Literature ICL indexes a wide range of chiropractic publications, providing citation information, some abstracts, and some links to full text.
CINAHL Complete CINAHL Complete provides broad content coverage including 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine and more.

Additional Help

Databases A-Z
A list of all Logan subscription databases, along with freely available resources. Use these to search for information by subject.
Interlibrary Loan Account
Order full text of articles. Check the status of any requests
Tutorials
Visit the Tutorials guide for help using individual databases, including how to locate full text and peer reviewed materials.

Whiplash Associated Disorders: Databases (Search for Articles)

Search in EBSCO Research Databases

Best Databases for Articles on Whiplash Associated Disorders

Additional Help

More Article Resources

Cervical Spine / Neck Pain / Whiplash